Latest Products http://www.feldspar.co.in Latest Products 17-03-30 en-us http://www.feldspar.co.in Dolomite Powder http://www.feldspar.co.in/dolomite-powder.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Dolomite Powder is processed as per the international standards to provide a well finished product that can be used for a variety of purposes. Dolomite Powder that we offer is widely used in Metal Industries. Hydrated Lime Powder http://www.feldspar.co.in/hydrated-lime-powder.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Commercial Hydrated Lime Powder is obtained by treating quicklime (Calcium Oxide) with sufficient water to satisfy its chemical affinity for water, thereby, converting oxides into hydroxides. Depending upon the type of quicklime used and the hydrating conditions employed, the amount of water in chemical combination varies and gives the grades ranging from 85% to 95%. Quartz Powder http://www.feldspar.co.in/quartz-powder.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We process Quartz Powder keeping quality and various industrial applications in mind. Our Quartz (silica) Powder is processed from natural crystalline lumps obtained from Karnataka. Special processing technique developed by Vedanta Ceramica ensures unmatched fineness and consistency in particles size of our Quartz Powder. Acidic Ramming Mass http://www.feldspar.co.in/acidic-ramming-mass.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Acidic Ramming Mass that we provide is used in the lining of induction furnaces. Quality of Acidic Ramming mass is directly related to the heating performance of the furnaces. Better quality of lining results in the smooth working of furnaces, optimum output and better metallurgical control. Our Acidic Ramming Mass is manufactured under strict supervision of qualified & experienced work force, keeping all these aspects in mind. Limestone http://www.feldspar.co.in/limestone.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Limestone is a naturally occurring mineral which is found in areas having a large concentration of sedimentary rocks. Limestone that we provide consists of high percentage of Calcium Carbonate. The Limestone is available in various forms and has high whiteness & purity. Our Limestone is widely used as filler in many industries. Hydrated Magnesium Silicate http://www.feldspar.co.in/hydrated-magnesium-silicate.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrated Magnesium Silicate is a mineral composed of hydrated magnesium silicate with the chemical formula H2Mg3 (SiO3)4 or Mg3Si4O10(OH)2. Hydrated Magnesium Silicate occurs as foliated to fibrous masses, its monoclinic crystals being so rare as to be almost unknown. Reinforcement Mica http://www.feldspar.co.in/reinforcement-mica.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The lamellar Reinforcement Mica, also known as English Mica, is obtained from the minerals muscovite K2Al4(Al2Si6O20)(OH)4 or Phlogopite K2(MgFe2+)6(Al2Si6O20)(OH,F)4. The types of Reinforcement Mica which are not suitable for electrical industry are used in ground forms as filler and reinforcements for various applications. Feldspar http://www.feldspar.co.in/feldspar.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Vedanta Ceramica exports, supplies and manufactures Feldspar which is 100% natural. Our Feldspar is processed in iron free grinding mills. We produce various standard grades of Potassium & Sodium Feldspar for different kind of industry applications. Feldspar comes under the group of Aluminum Silicate of sodium, calcium and potassium.